Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Councillors & Clerk

Parish Clerk & Contact Details

Clerk Email Telephone

Mrs Katharine Harrod

07704 941150

Your Parish Councillors & Contact Details

Councillors Contact Information

Chairman Cllr Stephen Lees

Cllr Leanne Carr

Cllr Liz Chin

Cllr Andrew Pascoe

Cllr Kathryn Rawlinson

Cllr Helen Rhymes

Cllr Rachel Saunders

Cllr Derek Winser


Responsibilities to Committees & Lead Roles

Role Person Responsible

Burial Ground

Cllr Liz Chin

Climate Emergency Representative & Liaison with Sustainable Malborough & South Huish

Cllr Rachel Saunders

Defibrillator Reports 

Cllr Kathryn Rawlinson

Emergency Planning Officer


Estuary Forum Representative

Mrs Elizabeth Green


Cllr Liz Chin & shared between the Councillors

GDPR Officer


Neighbourhood Plan

Clerk & Full Council 

Play Areas/School & Safeguarding

Cllrs Leanne Carr & Kathryn Rawlinson

Police and Neighbourhood Watch Liaison

Cllr Helen Rhymes

Snow Warden


Tree Warden

Mrs Shirley Worrall

Village Hall

Councillors by rotation and supported by the Clerk

West Alvington Traffic Action Group

Cllr Andy Pascoe

Instagram & Newsletter

Cllr Stephen Lees